Phew

I started this blog over a year ago now, as I was tired of writing things and then forgetting that I’d written them.

I didn’t really imagine that me starting to write again (looking back now, mostly cringingly earnest opinions about football) would lead to me doing a Journalism course, and being lucky enough to be given the Scott Trust Bursary.

Since starting my course in September, I’ve been researching, writing and re-writing more than ever before. But, foolishly, I thought I was too busy to update my blog.

Well, now I have, and will continue to do so. It looks nicer now so I have no excuse. I hope you like what you see.

Leave a Reply

